Bibliophiled Away



it’s Claudia Deen, ya’ll

I knew that Bobby Deen was no longer dating Katy Mixon, but what I didn’t know is how young his new bride to be Claudia Lovera is, 27. Read ‘em and weep, ladies. I’m actually more surprised at the fact that 42 year old Deen is getting married. I can only surmise that someone is pregnant. She lives in Chicago. (How did these two meet considering the reason Katy and Bobby split was because the long distance thing was taking its toll?). Her tweets are protected but her Pinterest board is fair game. She’s an avid runner so her stats are posted everywhere. And she was in the Boston Marathon last week. She really should have locked this shit down before her future MIL announced on her Facebook page the news of their engagement. Here’s the happy couple exercising together.¬†Visit her website here.¬†

I wonder how Ms.Nixon is holding up today. Me, I’m gonna see what Jack Deen is up to.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * tybeesherri says:

    Claudia went to SCAD in Savannah, so they might have met then…..

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 6 months ago
  2. * Bibliophiled Away says:

    You might be right, tybeesherri. I’m going to do some more “research” on how they met.

    | Reply Posted 1 year, 6 months ago
    • * Berto3 says:

      I recently read where Katy and Bobby were still together this past March? So in the past month, he’s already met Claudia and got engaged!!????

      | Reply Posted 1 year, 6 months ago
      • * Bibliophiled Away says:

        All the more reason why I suspect someone is knocked up!

        Posted 1 year, 5 months ago
  3. * Jeannie says:

    I just saw Claudia on an episode about goulash, on the Paula Deen Network. I though she was Paula Deen’s niece and that she was about 12. That’s how old she looked to me. Man, what was Bobby thinking marrying her! I liked Katy Mixon SO much more! They seemed to be the perfect couple!

    | Reply Posted 1 month ago
    • * Sue Tharp says:

      I also thought Katy and Bobby was a great couple.Sad they broke up .What was Bobby thinking

      | Reply Posted 4 weeks, 1 day ago


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

